Writing for My Life

It’s not that I haven’t wanted to post…




It’s just that… My daughter graduated from HS!!

 

My son moved on from kindergarten and is attending a private school for the 1st grade!

 

I was set free from my Candyland job or rather, I Django’d my way up out that camp!

I’m working summer school… Getting that good good summer money –

AND

I am at 50K plus words on my novel!

I have less than 10K words and 6 chapters left to my book The Wayward Wife!

I am hoping to get it done before my birthday in August!

LET’S GO!

 

~The Write Way Faye

Leave a Reply

