I realize that although I am finished, my work has just begun and I am worried that I am losing momentum with my daily life taking over my every waking moment.

I am looking for a copy editor and will probably submit to the machine because I don’t know if I will have the time to actually promote my book thoroughly along with all the other things it will take to get the book out on my own…

I am at odds with myself as well because I have ideas about what I want the book to look like and am worried that others won’t understand my vision.

“a double minded man is unsteady in all their ways…” Lord!

Leave a Reply

