{The Thursday Thought} I Thought THIS Yesterday

My thought Thursday was that I need to tweak my writing schedule and/or consolidate my writing efforts or maybe even just be more impeccable with my word and respect my own time a little better.

I am moving at the speed of life sometimes without a road map and that can lead to going nowhere fast.

I was on a conference call last night with Monokia Nance of Heal A Woman Heal A Nation, when I was supposed to be posting to this blog. It was such an amazing call I was reeling afterward. I was off task, but I don’t regret it, because it led me to begin doing some brand alliance with my writing, reiki practice and coaching.

Keeping them separate is cumbersome for me and confusing to my target audience. I’m looking to create a cohesive brand!

Not sure what that will comprise of just yet, but am excited to be on this leg of the journey, my map in hand.

20140117-082330.jpg

Leave a Reply

